Call Us Today!
(530) 713-5003

Proudly serving Williams, CA and the surrounding area

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.77

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 02/21/2017 | Author: Sharon R., YUBA CITY, CA

Comments: House was spotless after they were done. Hasn't been this clean in years.

Review Date: 11/23/2014 | Author: Dalene C., Colusa, CA

Comments: Emy is a very friendly professional, who values her customers and loves her job. She communicated well and showed up at the appointed time. The cleaning her team and she did was excellent and I would recommend them to anyone needing a maid service.

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Angela H., Yuba City, CA

Comments: The service was very professional. Absolutely outstanding attention to detail and thoroughness. I would highly recommend diamant� cleaning.

Review Date: 05/08/2014 | Author: Tom F., Yuba City, CA

Comments: We have had many house cleaning services, but none that were as good as Diamante. Very careful with a lot of attention to detail. They cleaned everything, walls, doors, molding, base boards, floors, counters, vents, window shades, lamp shades, and even the bathroom scale. Their attention to detail was very impressive. Diamante (Diamond) is just that, a diamond in the cleaning service business. Very highly recommended.

Review Date: 08/08/2013 | Author: William G., Yuba City, CA

Comments: They were on time and did a good job without making a mess or damaging my new landscaping. My house looks much better after the cleaning and I am ready to do some painting, now.

Review Date: 10/14/2012 | Author: Steve S., Williams, CA

Comments: very polite and thorough

Review Date: 06/05/2012 | Author: Scott C., Yuba City, CA

Comments: They were a little late showing up, but the two of them started at the back of the house and cleaned EVERYTHING to the front. Outstanding job. A little pricier than I expected, but for a job well done, I suppose it was worth it.

Review Date: 09/21/2011 | Author: Sumit J., Yuba City, CA

Comments: She is great